Skip to main content
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Cambria Hotel Downtown Asheville

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 828-348-4850

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict's new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.