Skip to main content
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Cambria Hotel Downtown Asheville

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 828-348-4850

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.