Skip to main content
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Cambria Hotel Downtown Asheville

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 828-348-4850

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 17, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) pages for our "Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism" panel featuring: Renée Watson / LOVE IS A REVOLUTION, Frederick Joseph / THE BLACK FRIEND, Namina Forna / THE GILDED ONES, and Maika & Maritza Moulite / ONE OF THE GOOD ONES.