Skip to main content
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Cambria Hotel Downtown Asheville

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 828-348-4850

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family
February 10, 2021 to February 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Noble Booksellers - Town Square at Biltmore Park, 33 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, North Carolina, United States, 28803

About This Event

Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our "Love Through the Ages" panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT.